Train, Lone Bench and me #MB2013

I have never ever stepped out of a train that is waiting at a lone, god forsaken station for a passing of another train.

However things changed when I got to step down not once but twice on our train ride from Baroda to goa. 🙂 I was thrilled like a child but scared like a lamb too.

The pati gave me a lot of boost to try it for once. He in fact counted till 10 and clicked this picture while I was on the bench somewhere on the Konkan coastline 🙂

Here’s to many more firsts ahead.

xoxo

photo(11)

One thought on “Train, Lone Bench and me #MB2013

Leave a Reply

