[Blog-A-Prompt] Day 3: Monday

The pati and I live in very distinct worlds. I am impulsive, he is patient. I am someone who wants a time table, he is happy to be erratic.  I love to be prim and proper, he likes his dilly-dally ways.

Well there ought to be a difference when it comes to dealing with Mondays too. I am forever cribbing about going to work while he is happily planning about it. I have never seen him go through what we call Monday Blue 🙂

7023_145715046323_4530755_n

Stay blessed sweetheart ❤

This post is a part of Marathon Bloggers’ Blog-A-Prompt.

blog a prompt

Cheers,

Pinksocks

10 thoughts on “[Blog-A-Prompt] Day 3: Monday

  1. same pinch about the self and the husband (only, I’m not impulsive but short-tempered)! I’ve never seen the hubby glum or cribbing about Mondays :-0

  2. Tell him to bless all the other souls in our MB group who don’t like Mondays! 🙂 I think the husbands are secretly happy to get out of the house on Mondays after all that the wives and kids subject them to on weekends 😉

Leave a Reply

