V for Vicious Me

Had it ever happened to you that you are becoming someone you dont really want to be?

I realised this a few days back that I have turned really vicious to the auto drivers in general. There was a nice auto fellow that I found sometime back but I was ready to rip his head off every time he was talking to me.

Oh I felt really bad when I reached home, but could not help it as I had already given him a piece of my mind. I hope I dont become this really bitchy person šŸ˜¦

Source: Google
Source: Google

Do you become vicious sometimes?

This post is a past of A-Z Blogging challenge.

Cheers,

Pinksocks

 

2 thoughts on “V for Vicious Me

  1. I can relate to this… the viciousness in me come alive when I get a wrong number on my phone and the caller instead of telling whom he wants to talk to, asks who am I and from where I am! This is sufficient to blow my top! I regret it sometimes! šŸ˜› šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

