Why me whyyyy

I am down with food poisoning today. Everyone else who ate “that” food outside seems to be holding it up.

I am kinda tired of hurting myself every couple of months. First thyroid, then allergic asthma, then broken toe and now this. WHY is ask. šŸ˜¦

I dont feel nice to be the odd one out in the family. Mom keeps doing her rounds of chinta and MIL keeps sending me tips on how to make it better. I dont choose to be in all these situations but I get caught invariably. šŸ˜¦

Thats all from the ailing me šŸ˜¦

Love,

Pinksocks

3 thoughts on “Why me whyyyy

  1. Ouch you poor thing! You have been such a sunny personality on the group I would never have guessed you going through so much stuff! Take care and get well soon!

Leave a Reply

