Too tired for Monday

Day 24- Marathon Bloggers

Whyyy do almost all my Weekends make me to too tired for monday? Why cant I choose more wisely? Why do we HAVE to go to lengths to “Relax” and have a great weekend?

I cant even begin to tell you how tired I am right now. Moving my fingers to write this post also feels like a burden.

We are social people but what kind of social people go out of the way all the time? Are we suffering from “Fear of being left out syndrome”? i hope not! 😦

All I remember doing this weekend was, late night movie on Friday, mixology on Saturday, staying over at the den and came back late from the flea on Sunday. I could not even do a 15 min yoga because I feel sleep deprived and cranky. We have not been able to give enough time to the house as well. There are frigging clothes everywhere. I need to learn to unclutter 😦

We have been stuffing our weekends with too many things off later. Dear 2013, we count on you to make us more wise and help us choose wisely. Uff….More later peeps.

This post is part of Day 24 of The Marathon Blogging event.

Love

Pinksocks

8 thoughts on “Too tired for Monday

  1. aah..I can understand the feeling..sometimes weekends are busier than weekdays and you wish you didn’t know so many people 🙂
    Take rest 🙂

  2. It used to be like that for awhile…but things have now changed….We travel every weekend out of the state….it gets crazier…there is always bags packed with clothes….Hear you girl! Hope it gets better 🙂

  3. hahaha… sorry to be laughing at your discomfort. But I so identify! Such a need to go out and enjoy the weekend, that it’s stressing!

Leave a Reply

