Thou Shalt Dance

Day 23- Marathon Bloggers

Is there a hobby/passion that you abandoned? I did and it is grave mistake to make. I have a graduation in classical dancing, kathak. I learnt it for 14 years and abandoned it when I left home to study.

I wish I continue it in 2013. 🙂 BTW I did a mere hathon mein nau nau choodiyaan hain on my sangeet 🙂

pallavi

Sorry guys doing a cheat post from the “Den” 🙂

This post is part of Day 23 of The Marathon Blogging event.

Love

Pinksocks

5 thoughts on “Thou Shalt Dance

Leave a Reply

