Tea for two and a piece of cake

Tea for two and a piece of cakeTea for two and a piece of cake by Preeti Shenoy

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Very well written book. It was so effective that I really had a discussion about this with the husband. 🙂
I felt for Nisha and my heart went out to her wiehever she hit a road block. Thank you Preeti for the beautiful Mrs. B. Life seemed better for Nisha when she was around. Thank you for not making Nisha miserable and grief striken. Thank you.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

