Randamosity :)

Some random things šŸ™‚

  • AIPGM..Pics are ALL over PG šŸ˜€
  • I love dogs
  • Life is short…Live to the full
  • Never regret any decision.
  • It is fine to have heart breaks šŸ™‚
  • Never give suggestions you will never use.
  • I love chocolate.
  • Please get a hobby šŸ™‚
  • Love with all your heart
  • Share
  • Dream
  • I love my name and Hate when people make fun of it šŸ˜„
  • I like well dressed men.
  • I love accessories with Formal clothes. I wear scarves, ties and even stoles to work šŸ™‚
  • I LOVE to dance
  • I want to learn something new šŸ˜
  • I love to share what I have and know šŸ™‚
  • I love my sister
  • I have a bunch of loveing friends.
  • I would kill anyone who hurts my mom šŸ™‚
  • I wish I had better terms with my father.
  • I wish I did not have to go through the arranged marriage screening process:|
  • I hate being judged šŸ˜ But i cant care less about it \m/
  • Be good to others…goodness come back.
  • Sometimes you just have to extend a hand and help comes through.
  • You are never alone..Someone is watching u :evilbat:
  • I love to drive šŸ™‚
  • I hate to park :p
  • I can sing a LOT of songs :gm:
  • I dont HATE people unless they do something majorly wrong.
  • I hate MEN who cannot look at women’s eyes and talk…Guys…Breasts DO not talk…more over its demeaning šŸ˜

Cant think of more stuff :cheers:

5 thoughts on “Randamosity :)

  1. That’s quite an expressive way to let people aware about yourself, Miss.
    I liked the concept and the pointers.

    The 31 points, not really a short-bio but gave a visitor like me.. quite a view of your personality/outlook in the real life.

    I liked the simple gray texture of your blog too, Miss.

    Well Job, Done.

    Regards

    G Baggs

  2. amazing blog, amazing post.
    so true !!!
    and so neatly said… everything .. i like the blog.. will keep visiting!
    you keep posting!
    shall also join pagalgals šŸ˜€ that’s where i found u!

  3. i came across your blog just 2 days back and i m loving it (although there are many girly talks 2 [:P] but i really liked ur attitude towards life…u rock girl !!!

Leave a Reply

