Convocation 2008

I had my convocation on 21st Dec. 🙂 Finally i got my degree and I AM AN MBA :D…Cheers to that! The excitement was not only for the Robe or the degree but also for the fact that i will meet up with my friends!

It was such a great feeling to meetup with friends whom we miss day in and out…even though we may not be in constant touch but the warmth is there! We went partying..to a super cool place known as ZOUK! MAN….what a evening!!

Can never forget the awesome weekend that was!! 😀

Leave a Reply

