Recognition for a job well done!

I was never expecting kind words from the Puy’s {pagalguys} but I guess i finally got my due….Its not easy to maintain demeanour even when you feel like pulling ur hair out 😉 !! Just kidding! I guess this maturity to put ur point across is what i have learnt from Oracle. I will not say that I was brash earlier…but I didnt have enought maturity to deal with things earlier than I feel i have now.

An appreciation keeps one going on even after a long days of work. Before even starting the IBSAT thread at Pagalguy I asked myself will i be able to pull it off?? Will i be able to give it enough time and dedication it requires? most importantly i asked if I believe in MY COLLEGE? I got a reply only for the last question…and the rest followed.

Thanks guys!!

It means a lot to me.

2 thoughts on “Recognition for a job well done!

Leave a Reply

